www.mrgconcerts.com
www.facebook.com/MRGConcertsEast

 

COLEMAN HELL w/ RIA MAE, Thursday December 1, Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON
WILDLIFE, Saturday December 3, Adelaide Hall, Toronto, ON
TOKYO POLICE CLUB, Thursday December 8th, The Mod Club, Toronto, ON
TOKYO POLICE CLUB, Friday December 9th, The Mod Club, Toronto, ON
TOKYO POLICE CLUB, Saturday December 10th, The Mod Club, Toronto, ON

WAX TAILOR, Tuesday January 24, Adelaide Hall, Toronto, ON
TOM CHAPLIN, Tuesday January 24, The Mod Club, Toronto
AESOP ROCK, Sunday January 29, The Mod Club Toronto, ON
KEVIN GARRETT, Tuesday January 31, The Drake Hotel
P.O.S, Tuesday January 31, Adelaide Hall, Toronto, ON

ANDY BLACK, Wednesday February 15, The Opera House, Toronto
BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH, Thursday February 23, The Mod Club Toronto, ON

VANESSA CARLTON, Friday March 3, Longboat Hall (Downstairs at The Great Hall)
SUUNS, Saturday March 4, The Mod Club, Toronto

BEN CAPLAN & THE CASUAL SMOKERS, Tuesday April 4, The Great Hall, Toronto, ON
Architects, Thursday April 6, Danforth Music Hall, Toronto